Dear Clients and Partners:

We are OPEN for business.

We want to express our deep gratefulness and commitment to you in this troubling time and hope this finds you well.

In doing our part to combat the spread of the COVID-19 our offices are adhering to the “stay home” issued in both our home states Minnesota and California. To that effect, all of our employees are currently working from home.

We want to assure you, we are OPEN for business.

Our staff has VPN access to our servers and have the capability to continue to deliver on our project commitments. We have implemented the following measures to ensure staff safety and the highest level of service:

1. Our staff is working from home and have full access to email and all design tools and files.
2. Our phones are forwarded to our staff to keep the communication lines open.
3. For the safety of our staff, travel is restricted unless deemed critical to on-going projects and only as approved by a partner of Gausman & Moore

We are committed to continuing to be available to our clients and staff. We will continue to work closely with our clients and staff to minimize disruptions.

While our physical California office is closed, our virtual office remains open and at your service. The use of current technology allows us to stay connected to serve our clients while caring for our
staff and the community.

Minnesota Partners

Ed Studniski              

estudniski@gausman.com         

651.604.3155

Jim Manning

jmanning@gausman.com

651.604.3133

Dave Blume

dblume@gausman.com

651.604.3140

Paul Haslach

phaslach@gausman.com

651.604.3131

California Partner

 

 

Daniel Sandoval

dsandoval@gausman.com

661.291.4266

Marketing                

                                                    

 

Anne Farrell

afarrell@gausman.com               

651.604.3141   651.260.1248

 

Sincerely,
Ed Studniski, PE, President